We have taken few new initiative as Smile India Trust and we would like to share that with you, Please click here to view

Meet The Team

Name of the member designation occupation
Narendra Kumar President Retd Air Force Officer
Usha Singh Vice President Sales Manager – Max
Shawn Anthony Lee Secretrary Service
Ranjan Kumar Jha General Secretrary Service
Guru Dayal Vij Treasurer Service
Piyush Sharma Member Service
Akash Kashyap Member Service